Find accommodation

YOUNIQ – SIMPLY LIVE DIFFERENTLY!

RENTING APARTMENTS THE SMART WAY.

Easy, relaxed and full of life – that’s the YOUNIQ concept for your bespoke lifestyle living. Here you can be as you are, develop yourself and enjoy the best time of your life with like-minded people. 22 apartment buildings in 4 countries and 14 cities are ready for you – and new ones are added every year. Different apartment styles with modern furniture and fully equipped kitchenettes make moving your home a breeze. Just pack your personal belongings and go – we’re waiting for you!

YOUNIQ NEWS

YOUNIQ Refresh

11/01/2021|

Better is better? Of course it does - and that goes for YOUNIQ too! Sometimes it is time to leave the usual paths, to dare new things and to improve further. This is exactly what [...]

Vienna the second!

07/01/2021|

OPENING SOON: GET YOUR RESERVATION FOR THE TRIIIPLE RIGHT NOW Great views over the whole of Vienna from the community roof terrace. And if that's not enough for you and you want to enjoy this breathtaking view [...]

Safety First.

06/01/2021|

WE TAKE THE COVID-19 CHALLENGE VERY SERIOUSLY! The general rules of hygiene also apply in our buildings. So we offer video apartments tours at the moment for example. No unnecessary travel and no personal contact. What a [...]

YOUNIQ CITIES

Bayreuth
Germany

Barcelona
Spain

Berlin
Germany

Krakow
Poland

Gdansk
Poland

Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Greifswald
Germany

Hamburg
Germany

Karlsruhe
Germany

Cologne
Germany

Leipzig
Germany

Mainz
Germany

Munich
Germany

Potsdam
Germany

Seville
Spain

Valencia
Spain

Vienna
Austria

ONE EUROPE – ONE YOUNIQ

Change of location planned?

Are you planning a semester abroad or a job change and will move to another city for it? Maybe you are lucky and can look forward to a new YOUNIQ home. If there is also a YOUNIQ at your target destination, you will of course enjoy various advantages as an existing tenant. Simply state in your booking request that you are already a YOUNIQ tenant or contact your scout and look forward to a smooth transition! This also applies if you want to spend time in one of our JOYN Serviced Apartments. Find out about our JOYN offers here – even short stays are possible!

WELCOME HOME

FINALLY SWITCH OFF

Your own four walls are waiting for you. Here you can let yourself be free and relax. We know what is essential and have developed real dreams of retreat. Get by with little space and still enjoy a lot of freedom. Lasting, Sustainable and stylishly furnished, equipped with enough space for your own personal individuality.

Enrolment? Check! And now? Finding a place to stay is not that easy. Expensive real estate agents, complicated tenancy agreements and landlords with strange rules and regulations? Not with us! Because we want you to feel really comfortable and at home right from the start. Because we want you to be able to concentrate fully on what you want in the first place: To study successfully!

Students welcome!

MOVE IN AND START STUDYING

MIX IT, BABY!

STUDENTS LIKE TO STAY AMONG THEIR OWN?

We have a completely different suggestion: We’re convinced that the right mix is always more than the sum of its parts. This is especially true for a lively community of individual personalities. Inspiring exchange, life-long learning and mutual support only really work well when everyone contributes something different and unique. We at YOUNIQ are happy to create the framework for this: Different community offers in the individual apartment buildings make it possible!

Of course, you can also go on a search, visit countless apartments and never know what you'll really get. Or you can rent from YOUNIQ. Simple, fast and efficient. You don't have to worry about furniture or even a kitchen, with us everything is included. And if your career takes you further, we look forward to welcoming you at one of our other locations!

MOVING FOR A JOB?

WE HAVE SOMETHING FOR YOU!

RENTING AN APARTMENT CAN BE SO EASY.

NO TRICKS IN THE DETAILS. WE MAKE IT TRANSPARENT AND EASY.

Complicated breakdown of service charges and a hefty back payment every year? That was yesterday and simply annoying. Just like increasing electricity and heating bills, internet contracts with long terms. Normally, renting a flat involves time, worry and expense. Our all-inclusive rent, on the other hand, is transparent, calculable and simply includes everything – just like the name says.

STAY CONNECTED

Go to Top

Eine Unterkunft finden

YOUNIQ – WOHNE EINFACH ANDERS!

Apartments mieten auf die clevere Art.

Ganz easy, entspannt und mitten im Leben – so sieht das YOUNIQ-Konzept für Dein maßgeschneidertes Lifestyle-Wohnen aus. Hier kannst Du sein, wie Du bist, Dich weiterentwickeln und mit Gleichgesinnten die beste Zeit Deines Lebens genießen. 22 Häuser in 4 Ländern und 14 Städten stehen für Dich bereit – und jedes Jahr kommen Neue dazu. Unterschiedliche Apartment-Styles mit hochwertigen Möblierungen und ausgestatteten Kitchenettes machen den Umzug zum Kinderspiel. Einfach die persönlichen Sachen packen und los – Wir warten auf Dich!

YOUNIQ NEWS

YOUNIQ IN KÖLN DEUTZ

01/04/2021|

YOUNIQ IN KÖLN DEUTZ AB OKTOBER 2021! Wer einmal in Köln war, wird diese Stadt nie vergessen, daher eröffnen wir im Oktober 2021 unser zweites YOUNIQ in Köln. Über 160 neue Apartments direkt neben der Lanxess Arena [...]

FLEXIBILITÄT

03/02/2021|

FLEXIBILITÄT wird bei uns groß geschrieben! Wir bieten Dir die perfekte Lösung, bei uns kannst Du dein Apartment flexibel buchen und stornieren. Du wartest noch auf die Bestätigung deiner Universität, jedoch bist du bereits auf [...]

YOUNIQ Refresh

11/01/2021|

Besser geht immer? Aber klar doch – das gilt natürlich auch für YOUNIQ! Manchmal ist es Zeit die gewohnten Wege zu verlassen, Neues zu wagen und sich weiter zu entwickeln. Genau das erlebst Du jetzt [...]

YOUNIQ STÄDTE

Bayreuth
Deutschland

Barcelona
Spanien

Berlin
Deutschland

Danzig
Polen

Frankfurt Main
Deutschland

Greifswald
Deutschland

Hamburg
Deutschland

Karlsruhe
Deutschland

Köln
Deutschland

Krakau
Polen

Leipzig
Deutschland

Mainz
Deutschland

München
Deutschland

Potsdam
Deutschland

Sevilla
Spanien

Valencia
Spanien

Wien
Österreich

ONE EUROPE – ONE YOUNIQ

Standortwechsel geplant?

Du planst ein Auslandssemester oder einen Jobwechsel und wirst dafür in eine andere Stadt ziehen? Vielleicht hast Du ja Glück und kannst Dich auch auf ein neues YOUNIQ-Zuhause freuen. Wenn es an Deiner Zieldestination auch ein YOUNIQ gibt, genießt Du als Bestandsmieter natürlich diverse Vorteile. Gib einfach bei Deiner Buchungsanfrage an, dass Du bereits bei YOUNIQ bist oder sprich Deinen Residence Manager an und freue Dich auf einen reibungslosen Wechsel! Das gilt übrigens auch wenn Du Zeit in einem unsere JOYN Serviced Apartments verbringen willst. Informiere Dich doch hier über unsere JOYN-Angebote – hier sind auch ganz kurze Aufenthalte möglich!

WELCOME HOME

Endlich abschalten

Deine eigenen vier Wände warten auf Dich. Hier kannst Du dich fallen lassen und entspannen. Wir wissen worauf es ankommt und haben echte Rückzugs(t)räume entwickelt. Mit wenig Platz auskommen und trotzdem viel Freiheit genießen. Nachhaltig. Zukunftsfähig. Noch dazu stylish möbliert und ausgestattet mit genug Space für Deine ganz persönliche Individualität.

Immatrikulation? Check! Und jetzt? Uninah und unkompliziert eine Bleibe finden ist gar nicht so einfach. Teure Makler, komplizierte Mietverträge und Vermieter mit komischen Ideen und seltsamen Vorstellungen? Nicht mit uns! Wir wollen, dass Du Dich von Anfang an wohl und zuhause fühlst. Damit Du Dich auf das konzentrieren kannst, was Du in erster Linie willst: erfolgreich studieren!

Students welcome!

Einziehen und Losstudieren

MIX IT, BABY!

Studenten bleiben gerne unter sich?

Da hätten wir aber mal einen ganz anderen Vorschlag. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass die richtige Mischung immer mehr ergibt als die reine Summe ihrer Teile. Das gilt besonders für eine lebendige Gemeinschaft individueller Persönlichkeiten. Inspirierender Austausch, life-long learning und gegenseitiger Support klappen erst dann richtig gut, wenn alle Unterschiedliches und Einzigartiges beitragen. Wir bei YOUNIQ schaffen dazu gerne den Rahmen: Unterschiedliche Community-Angebote in den einzelnen Häusern machen´s möglich!

Logisch, Du kannst Dich auch auf die Suche machen, unzählige Wohnungen besichtigen und weißt nie, was Du wirklich bekommst. Oder Du mietest bei YOUNIQ. Einfach, schnell und effizient. Du musst Dich nicht um Möbel oder auch noch eine Küche kümmern, bei uns ist Alles drin. Und wenn Deine Karriere Dich weitertreibt freuen wir uns darauf Dich an einem unserer weiteren Standorte zu begrüßen!

Na, Umzug wegen Job?

Da hätten wir was für Dich!

EIN APARTMENT MIETEN KANN SO EINFACH SEIN.

Keine Tricks im Kleingedruckten. Transparent und Easy.

Kompliziert aufgeschlüsselte Nebenkosten und jedes Jahr eine saftige Nachzahlung? Das war gestern! Sowas nervt doch total. Genauso wie Heizkostenabrechnungen, steigende Stromabschläge und Internetverträge mit langen Laufzeiten (na, wieder mal nicht rechtzeitig gekündigt?). Gehört normalerweise zum Wohnung mieten dazu, kostet Zeit, Nerven und noch dazu Geld. Unsere All-In-Miete hingegen ist transparent, kalkulierbar und beinhaltet eben einfach Alles – genau, wie der Name schon sagt.

STAY CONNECTED

Nach oben